Beratungsstellen

VSE-Beratungsstelle Celle

Lauensteinplatz 1a
29225 Celle
Tel: 05141 992980
Fax: 05141 9929829

info.celle@vse-im-netz.de

Ansprechpartner*innen:

Irina Adolph
Tel: 05141 9929813
irina.adolph@vse-im-netz.de

Gunda Engelmann
Tel: 05141 9929811
gunda.engelmann@vse-im-netz.de

David Lessing
Tel: 05141 9929812
david.lessing@vse-im-netz.de

Hanna Rossmann
Tel: 05141 9929815
hanna.rossmann@vse-im-netz.de

 

VSE-Beratungsstelle Hannover

Leisewitzstraße 37B
30175 Hannover
Tel: 0511 22002531
Fax: 0511 22002530

info.hannover@vse-im-netz.de

Ansprechpartner*innen:

Ergün Arslan
Tel: 0511 22002538
Mobil: 0157 83039831
erguen.arslan@vse-im-netz.de

Karen Benda
Tel: 0511 22002532
Mobil: 0177 8634007
karen.benda@vse-im-netz.de

Rudi Emminger
Tel: 0511 22002537
Mobil: 0177 8634095
rudi.emminger@vse-im-netz.de

Jörg Keune
Tel: 0511 22002533
Mobil: 0157 83052841
joerg.keune@vse-im-netz.de

Tina Schülke
Tel: 0511 22002535
Mobil: 0157 83039833
tina.schuelke@vse-im-netz.de

 

VSE-Beratungsstelle Lüneburg

Wilschenbrucher Weg 61
21335 Lüneburg
Tel: 04131 65570
Fax: 04131 65581

info.lueneburg@vse-im-netz.de

Ansprechpartner*innen:

Susanne Harbort
Tel: 0163 2651722
susanne.harbort@vse-im-netz.de

Michel Hoffmann
Tel: 0163 2651704
michel.hoffmann@vse-im-netz.de

Claudia Scharf
Tel: 0163 2651708
claudia.scharf@vse-im-netz.de

Edda Strege
Tel: 0163 2651711
edda.strege@vse-im-netz.de

Hannah Wellern
Tel: 0163 2651817
hannah.wellern@vse-im-netz.de

VSE-Beratungsstelle Braunschweig

Husarenstraße 74
38102 Braunschweig
Tel: 0531 4990 9
Fax: 0531 4739513

info.braunschweig@vse-im-netz.de

Ansprechpartner*innen:

Ergün Arslan
Tel: 0511 22002538
Mobil: 0157 83039831
erguen.arslan@vse-im-netz.de

Jörg Keune
Tel: 0511 22002533
Mobil: 0157 83052841
joerg.keune@vse-im-netz.de

VSE-Beratungsstelle Hamburg

Wilschenbrucher Weg 61
21335 Lüneburg

info.hamburg@vse-im-netz.de

Ansprechpartner*innen:

Hannah Wellern
Tel: 0163 2651817
hannah.wellern@vse-im-netz.de

Michel Hoffmann
Tel: 0163 2651704
michel.hoffmann@vse-im-netz.de